I made a new blog…

Oh what the heck. I just made a new blog. It’s not like I’m updating the old one though.  I mean it was linked in my goodreads that’s why it is still active. But damn. Another blog? I’m killing myself here. LOL.

Well, in any case, hello! I’m Lexie! I’m also in Blogger and will NOT delete that one. I’ll try to keep it active too. I’m a book blogger, here’s my main book blog: Lexie Reads. So you might question me, what the heck am I doing here in WordPress? And what will I post in here if I already have a book blog? Hmmm… Maybe some of my other ramblings in life? In books? Most definitely, it’ll be another book blog. :o And maybe some of my other hobbies. Well, we will get there when we get there. Yeah, confusing I know.

I’ll try to keep up with this one. And maybe put some of my writings too.

See you soon!

XOXO
Lexie♥

Leave a Reply

