Awesome friends and winnings.

Months ago, I joined a giveaway from blogger for the book Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins. I won the book. It was sent to me twice since I didn’t receive the book for two months and we thought it was gone astray. But thankfully it still came to my house and I received two books of the same copy. Then I joined another one for City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare, I got it after 28 days.

My friends from an online community, Goodreads, sent me books because they know that I like collecting physical books, for my birthday last September 18th. I received Being Jamie Baker by Kelly Oram and Easy by Tammara Webber. I said that I like to have those books even though I have read the ebook copy of it. I choose them cause they are one of my favorites and that they are not sold in my country, Philippines.

So my dear friends, Dan, Shelene, Leila and Tracy ordered me the books. I am now waiting for The Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout and Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. My friends are pretty amazing right? They’re the best!

Leave a Reply

