Book Trailer: Opal (Lux #3)

OMG. There’s a trailer for Opal now!!! I’m excited for the book! *squeal* And yes, I need to talk to my boyfriend so that he’ll let me borrow his CC and then I could pre-order the book!!! Hehehe. :)

OPAL TRAILER

The kissing scenes are so hot. Dammit. I want a copy of it now!

OPAL (Lux #3)

(Available in both digital and print format) : December 11, 2012

Amazon | Barnes and Noble | The Book Depository

I’ll be pre-ordering it at TBD because they ship for free and I’m from Philippines. :) I just made my cousin read Obsidian and she’s loving it. ;)

Leave a Reply

