WWW Wednesdays {1}

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading. To join all you have to do is answer three (3) easy questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

This would be my first meme here in WordPress. I did Follow Friday at my other blog, Lexie Reads… and since I don’t really update them anymore, I decided to do it here. :) so here are my answers:

What are you currently reading?

I just started this one and so far I am liking it a lot. My friend said and even the author herself, that the twists will keep coming. And I am almost halfway through the book.

What did you recently finish reading?

I love this one. But not as much as I love Percy Jackson. I gave it 4.5 stars. Pegasus and the New Olympians had it’s own glamour, own identity that will leave you craving for more. I like how it was told. How the story progress and Emily Jacobs reminds me of Jean Grey of the X-Men. Here’s a link for my review (posted it only at Goodreads): Pegasus and the New Olympians by Kate O’Hearn.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I might go for this fourth book of Pegasus series. Since this is the latest one. Or I might go and read the Bleach manga ARCs I’ve got at Edelweiss. :)

 

 

Let me know what you guys think! :) Just leave a comment with your link to your own posts or just post a comment answering the questions. ;)

Leave a Reply

