I’m sorry…

I recently did a Guest Post featuring Misty Wright. And I received a feedback about the author today. I am so disappointed at myself and at the author, I guess. I didn’t know that the author, Misty Wright, ‘plagiarized’ her books. The commenters gave me some insight about it. That I really don’t want to talk about anymore.

I just wanted to say that I am taking it down. And I am really sorry to the original authors of the novels. It may be true, it may be not, but still to receive this kind of feedback, is really disappointing. I am just a blogger, reader, lover of books that I opened my arms to unknown authors to advertise in my blog, but this is how I am being repaid. *shakes head*

I am now scared of new authors approaching me. But I’ll conquer that fear and if you want to do a Guest Post in my blog, please, please be honest. Be honest. That’s what I want from you. It’s the only compensation I would want from you. HONESTY.

Thank you for listening. And thank you for informing me. Thank you and I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

